Teccweb is comprised of a team of experts in Epicor, Information Technology, Database Development, Program Customization, SSRS, Crystal Reports, Business Re-engineering, Accounting and Employee Training.

We have a large team of certified consultants with experts in all areas of Tools, Operations and Finance and all Epicor modules.

We require that all of our consultants acquire and maintain Epicor certifications. We consider ourselves to be the go to experts for Epicor service and we pride ourselves in our ability to service the entire Epicor community including clients, Epicor Channel Partners and Epicor Professional Services.

We are confident that with our diverse skill set and years of experience we can effectively and efficiently solve any challenge that your project entails.

Our Management team, showcased below, will ensure that you have the proper resource assigned to your project and that you have ongoing support during and after the completion of your project.

Shawn Fitzpatrick, B.Adm

President

SFITZPATRICK@TECCWEB.COM Read Bio

Nicola Robinson

Vice President and Lead Consultant

NROBINSON@TECCWEB.COM Read Bio

Mitch Robb

Director Of Innovation and Lead Consultant

mrobb@teccweb.com Read Bio

Allyson Fitzpatrick, BA B.Ed

Director of Operations

AFITZPATRICK@TECCWEB.COM Read Bio

Beverly Scanlan, MPA, BAS

Epicor Lead Consultant

bscanlan@teccweb.com Read Bio

Matt Peters

Epicor Lead Consultant

mpeters@teccweb.com Read Bio

Latest Blog Posts