Teccweb is comprised of a team of experts in Epicor, Information Technology, Database Development, Program Customization, SSRS, Crystal Reports, Business Re-engineering and Employee Training.
We are confident that with our diverse skill set and years of experience we can effectively and efficiently solve any challenge that your project entails.

We require that all of our consultants acquire and maintain Epicor certifications. All of our management and support staff have completed at a minimum Epicor Foundations. We consider ourselves to be the go to experts for Epicor service and we pride ourselves in our ability to service the entire Epicor community including clients, Epicor Channel Partners and members of the Epicor Users Group.

We put the success of our customers first by providing ongoing support during and after the completion of your project.

Shawn Fitzpatrick, B.Adm

President, Partner and Lead Consultant

SFITZPATRICK@TECCWEB.COM Read Bio

Nicola Robinson

Vice President, Partner and Lead Consultant

NROBINSON@TECCWEB.COM Read Bio

Mitch Robb

Director Of Operations, Partner and Lead Consultant

mrobb@teccweb.com Read Bio

Allyson Fitzpatrick (Godfroid) , BA B.Ed

Director of Customer Service, Sales and Marketing

AFITZPATRICK@TECCWEB.COM Read Bio

Alex (Oleksii) Dniprovskyi, BISM

Epicor Consultant

odniprovskyi@teccweb.com Read Bio

Domenica Picard

Senior Project Manager

dpicard@teccweb.com Read Bio

Debbie Bamforth, BA

Accounting and Administration

debbie@teccweb.com Read Bio